Olympic Games


Year Location
1984 Los Angeles (usa) Spain USA France
José Luis Doreste Steve Banjemin Thierry Peponnet
Roberto Molina Chris Steinfeld Luc Pillot
1980 Moskva (urs) Brazil East Germany Finland
Marcos Soares Jörn Borowski Jouko Lindgren
Eduardo Penito Egbert Swensson Georg Tallberg
1976 Montréal (can) West Germany Spain Australia
Frank Hübner Antonio Gorostegui Ian Brown
Harro Bode Pedro Millet Ian Ruff

470: Two person dinghy.
1988-: male and female classes, see M:470 and W:470.